Manico Dennis

Hello to all of you who take the time to notice me.


My birth given name is Manico La'rae Dennis. My family and close friends which are few all me Nico, when I was free I allowed some to call me Collect. Born in Seattle, WA., grew up in Atlanta, GA and have been living in Dallas, TX. since 2010.

I am a 35 year old Virgo from September the 1st of 85. I am a bisexual man interested in meeting real friends and through time of loyalty to gain trust and earn love a commitment. Honesty is a must if you ask me. I will be honest.

I have been around the world once and met everyone twice. There is nothing that is new to me except being real with myself following my heart to live my dreams. Don't be afraid to learn me, my past is only what I made it through. Looking back will keep me from seeing what my future has ahead of me.

I love animals really life period. I am a rapper songwriter. I am incarcerated for agg. robbery, possession of a controlled sbustance, credit card abuse, forgiving government documents and instruments, possesson of identifying information and evading arrest.

I have a lot more to offer of me than who I have been. I came out of the closet in prison but have been bisexual my whole life, since the ager of six from when I can remember.

If you are interested to get to know my heart to understsnd and respect my mind.



Manico Dennis # 2106004
Boyd Unit
200 Spur 113
Teague, TX 75860 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
09/01/85
Seeking
Women, Men, Friends
Race
African American
Religion
Conviction
Aggravated Robbery Credit Card Abuse
Release
09/13/22
Back
Next
Ad Start: 11-19-20
Ad Expiration:02-19-22