Kristopher Harold
Hello ladies. 

My name is Kristopher Harold. I'm a 30 year old, single black male, born August 3, 1989. I'm from Waco, Texas. I stand 5'11", weighing 215 lbs. I have a caramel complexion with brown eyes.

I'm currently incarcerated for injury to a child, serving a non-aggravated 15 year sentence with almost 5 years completed. Looking forward to making my next parole 7/2020.

I have no children but I would love to have some one day. I'm a very down to earth, hard-working man and also a God-fearing Christian. My attitude towards life is always positive. I strive on being honest with myself and everyone else.

I don't have a specific woman I'm in search of because I don't want to restrict myself from a female companion who could be very compatible and also reflected to my well-being. I would love to venture into an experience and watching it blossoming into something beautiful. If you feel as if that's you, let's give it a chance.

My hobbies are playing soccer, powerlifting and CrossFit training. I'm always willing to try new things to broaden my horizon.

If you are J-paying send an address to reply also. I also speak to different languages, in which they are English and Portuguese. I'm a Leo, so that means I'm a strong-willed person. I love to learn new things. Selecting someone I could possibly establish and build a future with has been long awaited and something I am really looking forward to.

This introduction is only the epitome of me and what's with in. I can assure you that if I'm the one who's been chosen by the lovely lady you are, then you will not be disappointed. I am willing to start this interaction in whatever way that may be pleased by you.

Thank you!






Kristopher Harold # 2090621
Dolph Briscoe
1459 West Highway 85  
Dilley, TX 78107 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
08/03/89
Seeking
Women
Race
African American
Religion
Christian
Conviction
Injury of a Child
Release Date
07/2020 or 12/2021
Ad Start: 11-14-19
Ad Expiration:11-14-21