George Coulitsis
George Coulitsis # 203454
Lee Adjustment Center
168 Lee Adjustment Center Drive
Beattyville   KY   41311   USA
My name is George Coulitsis #203454. I’m currently incarcerated in Kentucky. I am 60 yrs. old and stand 5’11”. I have hazel eyes and weigh 23 lbs.

I love to work out and have done so my entire life. I enjoy watching Nascar and I’m also an Indianapolis, Colts fan. I'm originally from Indiana. I also ride motorcycles, Harley Davidson. I hope to someday ride through Colorado and the Black Hills of the Dakotas, nothing but beautiful scenery through my handle bars. My best friends would tell you I’m loyal to the core and will have your back whether you are right or wrong. I love my friends and family.
My music interests include mostly classic rock from the 60’s and 70’s. But some Heavy metal, also Outlaw Country.

I am an avid reader of suspense novels, also adventure. I love the outdoors, anything to do with the wilderness and I'm there hiking, camping or even just exploring.

I just saw the parole board in February of 2022 and was told to complete the S.A.P. program which I’m currently enrolled in.

I am looking for companionship and someone that can be there for me in my time of need.

So, if you need someone loyal in your life, someone that will have your back no matter what, someone who is just a good loyal friend who doesn't judge, please drop me a line I would love to hear from you. I could also need someone loyal in my life.

I can also be reached through other institutional mail. Such as: download the Securus Mobile App. and link up your email to e messages

Hope to hear from you soon!

Ad Start: 09-01-2022
Ad Expiration:  09-01-2023
Women, Men, Friends, Donations
Release Date