Hello, thank you for reading my profile! I was born and raised in Connecticut. I miss the cold, but I enjoy having more beach weather because the beach is my favorite place to be. Regardless of what's going on in my life, the beach is where my spirit and mind can rest and regroup. But don't sleep in me, I can still make a mean snowman(lol). I am Cape Verdean, Italian and Black and I love learning about ALL cultures. Most of all, I love cooking and trying other cultures food. Where I'm from, everyone gets along, so we learn from one another.

I am currently in school for CADD (Computer Aided Drafting and Design). I love it and hope to design homes, including my own one day. I have been writing to the Innocence Projects and Pro-bono lawyers and will never give up on being vindicated and released, but while here, my goal is to gain as much education and skills as I can. I mostly read about Psychology, Philosophy, Science, and all religions. My favorite book is "The Science of the Mind", by Ernest S. Holmes.

My favorite shows are Ancient Aliens, Interview with the Vampire, Sons of Anarchy, The Mayans, Breaking Bad, Animal Kingdom and Snowfall.

If you love to laugh, be yourself, and enjoy intelligent conversations, lefts talk! I would love to find someone I can really connect with and is willing to be down for me during this time and possibly beyond these walls if it feels right. I love to receive pictures, regular mail, email on Jpay and video visits. I am also open to legal help out suggestions. Hope to hear from you soon.


Ashadiya' Xolani Brooks # 1991115
Fluvanna Corrrectional Center for Women
144 Prison Lane
Troy   VA   22974   USA
Ashadiya' Xolani Brooks
Men, Donations, Legal Help
Cape Verdean, Black, Italian
2nd Degree Murder
Release Date
Ad Start:  11-10-2022
Ad Expiration:  11-10-2023
Basic Ad