Nicholas Wilson
My name is Nick, born and raised in Phoenix, Arizona.  I'm 28 years old (my birthday is in August), I'm mixed with Black and Mexican with long curly hair.  I don't have any kids, "yet". I'm 5'8", tatted down, I'm trying to find a new friend.  A friend with no expectations, no promises, someone I can get to know and laugh with, I believe laughter is good for a person.  I'm looking for a woman that's positive because I'm at a crossroad in my life where I have to change for the better.  I'm looking for a friend that's not gonna disappear.  It takes a strong woman to stick by a person through it all, the good and the bad, and do this time. 

Being alone is a lonely feeling specially in a place like this.  I got 4.5 years for a drug case, I'm now down to 23 months (smile).  I look at every day as a blessing because it's one day closer to my freedom and getting my life back, my date is May 2019, to me that's just around the corner.  Truth is, I'm a cool guy - I'm just looking for someone I can laugh with, talk to and do this time with.  Who knows what could happen?

So if you've liked what you've read and seen, I would ask that you pick up a pen and put it to paper and let the two meet - write me.  I would love to get to know you and who you are.  With all that said I'll say "bye" for now, but I truly hope it's just bye for now.

God bless
Nicholas Wilson  # 198049
ASPC-Yuma-Cheyenne Unit
P O Box 8909
San Luis, AZ 85349 USA
Black, Mexican
Drug Case
Release Date
Ad Start: 06-15-17
Ad Expiration:06-15-18