Daniel Ruiz
Hi!

I hope that someone gets my message in a bottle! My name is Daniel, I'm 44 years old, just turned 44 in February. I"m part Mexican and part Italian. I'm am 5' 11" tall and weigh 250 lbs. I love to read, workout, eat as healthy as I can in here, do artwork, and play music. I am a musician and have played music since I was a teenager. I play drums, guitar, bass, piano, and I sing and play tamborine!  On the streets, I love to have a band and play shows. I enjoy acting in plays and being on stage! Anything fun, creative, artsy, and outgoing.

I believe in God, Jesus, and the Holy Spirit. I read the Bible a lot and I enjoy prayer, meditation, and study. I like to get up very early in the morning before the sun comes up and read, study, and pray.

I am a business man, and I love many kinds of women. Tall, short, thin, big, white, mexican, blonde, brunette...whatever! Teeth or no teeth! Ha Ha! I'm not real picky.

I spend most of my time working out in the gym, reading, and trying to get into great shape again! This is my first time in prison ever (since 2016) and I have re-evaluated all of my priorities in life and am working on mapping out positive plans to succeed in the future in every way-financially, spirtually, nusicallym and I have decided to not make the same mistakes over again. I could really use some help and support from a wonderful woman who has great ideas, or just likes to have fun in life, and would like to start off with some hand written correspondance.

Is that you dialing?
Daniel Ruiz # 183937
CCF-D-1-10
P O Box 600  
Canon City, CO 81215 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
02/12/76
Seeking
Women, Donations
Race
Hispanic, Italian
Religion
Christian Believer in Christ
Conviction
2nd Degree Assault Aggravated
Release Date
PED 2024 MRD 2032
Ad Start: 03-26-20
Ad Expiration:03-26-21