Reginald Davis
Hellow viewers.

Thank you for taking your time and giving my ad some thought. I hope you find what you are looking for in a person/ pen pal right here.

Well let me start this brief introduction by first describing myself and the current predicament I find myself in. So first all my name is Reginald Davis. I'm 20 years old. I'm from Houston, TX but have been living in Colorado for years now. Another thing about me is I'm a Gemini and feel I'm every bit of one. I have a side of me that straightforward & serious and another and that's spontaneous and sportful that always enjoys laughing.

As for the predicament I find myself in after a trial by jury I was sentence to 22 years imprisonment. I'm currently appealing my convictions and outside of my appeals 2 of the charges I was convicted on are about to be dismissed so at the end of this 22 years will be down to 8 years. I'm willing to share an answer any questions you may have about my charges, time, and appeals via letter.

Things I enjoy and that keeps me sane during my incarceration are listening to music, playing chess, catching up with current events, and reading. I also enjoy a good workout 4 times a week.

I'm hoping to start a correspondence with someone who has a strong, bright, and uplifting personality. Someone who can look pass my past mistakes and flaws. But can see the potential I have and the person I can become when all this is behind me. I hope to gain a friendship and depending on the person maybe something we'll just have to see where our letters take us. Age, nationality, past doesn't bother me. I'm hoping to share knowledge and experience with someone. Hope to hear from you.

Reginald Davis # 177464
AVCF
12750 Highway 96 
Ordway, CO 81034 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
06/17/98
Seeking
Women
Race
African American
Religion
Conviction
Robbery
Release Date
2032
Ad Start: 03-28-19
Ad Expiration:03-28-20