First of all, thank you for stopping by and checking me out, you see my name... but everybody calls me G.  If you're interested in getting to know me, make sure you put your mailing address so I can write you back.

Just to let you know a little about myself, I'm a 36 year old from Waco, Tx who loves to read, workout, draw, tattoo, and get to know new people.  I'm easy going, easy to get along with and I can talk about any topic in our conversations.  I've been through a lot, so I don't judge and can relate to any lifestyle, so don't be shy, u can tell me anything.  I'm 5'10, cut up muscular, all tatted up.  I have black hair but I shave it to show my tattoos.  I'm looking for a female friend who's down to earth, cool, and funny like me.  If it turns out to be more than friends, that's cool too....  As of the moment I'm single with no kids, so that means no baby mama drama or complications, so if you like what you hear so far, get at ur boy and take this chance to get to know a real one...  because you miss out on 100% of all the chances you never take in life.  Plus I'm not looking to use you for anything but your time and conversations and hopefully to build a strong bond that might turn into a relationship that turns into greatness / a strong woman to be by my side as an equal partner.





 

Steve Gronowski # 1750089
Alfred Hugh Unit
P O Box 4400
Gatesville   TX   76597   USA
Steve Gronowski
Sex
Male
DOB
12/01/1984
Seeking
Women
Race
Hispanic,
White
Religion
Native American
Conviction
Possession / Controlled Substance
Release Date
04/18/2031
Ad Start:   02-11-21
Ad Expiration: 
05-11-22
Basic Ad