Darrell Kion Innis
Hey my name is Darrell Kion Innis.

I'm 37 years old mixed man. I have 4 tattoos, 5'9", 195 lbs. I'm fit, not fat. I'm Roman Catholic, yes I'm religious. I do believe in Jesus. But I'm very spiritual. I am more spiritual than I am religious. Love to read, do yoga and meditate. So as you can see, I'm Black, Native American and Irish. I don't judge anyone for who they are or of their past. I cannot and will not judge anyone. I'm not gay, racist or biased about anything.

Right now, I'm learning how to speak Spanish. I need to brush up on my French and German. I've started learning Russian but it's hard when no one around speaks French, German or Russian. So yes, I like learning. I've gotten into playing the piano but I haven't practiced in a little over a year. Would rather learn the violin, can't get my hands on that. So a piano has to do.

Yes, yes I like classical music and all kinds of music at that. 70s, 80s, some 90s and nearly 2000's music too.

See, I'm not really looking for anything just friendship, for right now though. Friendship is always good. If you're in a relationship or marriage just know I will not intervene with your relationship. So on that note, I treat everyone equal, with material respect. Until otherwise.

I've hunted, fish and been camping before. Yes, I am well traveled. I've seen 25% of this world and looking to see the rest.

I know, I know, it seems like I'm just talking and babbling on. I just want you to get to know me before you write. If you do want to write me and want to get to know more about me write me, and let's get to know each other.

Don't forget to give me your full address and name. I'm a very patient man.

Peace and One Love
Darrell Kion Innis

Darrell Kion Innis # 166312
P O Box 100 
Olney Springs, CO 81062 USA

Women, Legal Help
African American Native American Irish
Roman Catholic Spiritual
Theft SA
Ad Start:  05-14-20
Ad Expiration: