Steven DeHerrera
Hey there, thank you for checking me out!

So a little about myself, I am a single, never been married, Hispanic, 5'11", athletic built, born in Colorado, used to love to party but now I'm focused on getting my life straight type of man.

Caught my current charges best friends 27th birthday party in 2013 if you would like to know more about charges, or any of my past charge, please feel free to let me know and I will tell you all about them.

A little about journeys since I've been down. I learned early on that "Prison is what you make of it", and for me, it was not going to be a waste of my life. It was going to be a time for me to get sober and grow, educate myself and mature, to move forward and learn, learn from all my past mistakes. It was time for me to set my future self up for success.

To get you up to date, I have completed my GED, taught GED as a Para-professional, completed foundations of Tronics college course, core curriculum college course, and received my NCCER. I'm currently involved in an electronics apprenticeship program and taking an electronics system technician course.

I am truly trying to build a solid foundation out my "Rock Bottom", and I could use any positive input, motivation, or help, even if it's simply saying "Hello".

Well, that's all I have for you and I hope to hear a little about you. TTYS!

P.S. I went to a party in the mountains, and this bear came to pay us a visit! Ask me to tell you what I do work or for fun!
Steven DeHerrera # 163372  
6564 State Highway 96 
Olney Springs, CO 81062 USA
Women, Donations
Contributing to Minors
Ad Start: 09-08-16
Ad Expiration:09-08-18