Luther Long
Luther Long # 160678
Thumb Correctional Facility
3225 John Conley Drive
Lapeer   MI   48446   USA
My name is Luther Spencer Long.  I have been incarcerated in the Michigan Department of Corrections for the past 41 years, (all of my adult life).  I would like to meet and establish a personal relationship with a woman of African American decent, age ranging from 36 years of age , up to 48 years old.

I have spent the better part of my 41 years of incarceration, Spiritually Resurrecting myself, Morally Reforming myself, and Litterally experiencing the many different stages of Self Development, therefore, I am by far, the same individual that I was when I first came to prison, (6 months after my 18th birthday.)

In conclusion, I don't have biological children, my mother and father are deceased.  I have a loving and supportive family.  I don't smoke, drink or do drugs, (no debilitating habits).  I would like to meet and establish sincere personal relations with a serious minded female, who understands that everything in nature has a corresponding counterpart, that gives it balance and allows it to reach the whole of it's potential.

I am a well disciplined, strong minded heterosexual blackman from the Eastside of Detroit.  I am not into homosexuality by any means, therefore gay men or women need not reply.  If you would like to meet me and become better acquainted, contact me at:

www.jpay.com

Or by mail.

Peace be unto you.
Sincerely:  Luther Spencer Long


Sex
Male
DOB
05/18/1961
Seeking
Race
African American
Religion
Nation of Islam
Conviction
Armed Robbery, Murder 2nd Degree
Release Date
2025
Ad Start: 02-11-21
Ad Expiration:  02-11-22