Brandon Duncan # 159793
Grimes Unit
300 Correction Drive
Newport,  AR   72112   USA
Brandon Duncan
My name is Brandon Lee Duncan.  I’m 25 years old, I was born in Newport, Arkansas, but currently living in Batesville, Arkansas after I get released in 2037.

Growing up, my life has been hard and I have made mistakes that I regret to this day.  I have been married twice in the past and I currently have one daughter.  I don’t get to see her, but maybe someday.  Also, during my sentence I have tried to find a beautiful girl to write and see where our conversation might go down the road.

I won’t lie, I’m wanting to settle down and marry who I have a strong connection with either in prison or after I get out and be able to see her at visits and spend time together.

I’m looking for a girl from the ages of 20 - 40 yrs old and that is any race and that is looking for a relationship.  Also, your looks don’t matter two me, reason is, it’s not how you look on the outside it’s how your heart is on the inside.  I’m also looking for a girl who is looking to settle down and won’t judge me for my past and who will accept me for me for no matter what, I will not judge you for your past.  Also, if you had a child and are a single mom, that will be no problem with me because I believe every child deserves a dad in their life.  I’m also looking for a country girl or a city girl that loves to ride horses or four wheelers and that loves to go outside and go camping or just enjoy outside life instead of sitting up in a home all the time.  Also, if you have children, I would love to take your child horseback riding or to bull riding shows with you if it’s OK with you.

One thing I really expect in a girl is loyalty, true, faith, love and a sweet personality.

I’m 100% country guy.  I love to go horseback riding, four wheel riding along with going on my farm and sit out at the sunset who with who I am with in my arms.  One thing I grew up doing was working on farms, breaking horses along with bull riding and playing guitars.

One day I would love to take the girl I marry and have kids and take our children along with their mom and show them where I carved my wife and the kids name into a tree and take them on a trip.  Anyways, if you want to know more about me all you have to do is ask me any question when you write me back and I promise I will be 100% honest with you.

Some questions I would like ask you girls who is reading my ad and that will hopefully write back is this:
What are all you looking for a man?
What is your favorite color and flower?
What music is your favorite and style?
If we worked out through communication letters, what next step would you want to take with us?
What is your favorite hobbies?
My last is this, do you judge people for their past or do you believe everyone deserves a second chance?

When you write me, please tell me about you and what you want in life and your dreams.  One thing about me is I am a patient man, I don’t rush or push a girl into doing something she is not ready for.

I respect the girl I am writing or getting to no.  Reason is, I love to see the girl happy instead of being hurt, upset, or sad because when that happens, it hurts me.

I’ve grew up to respect, love, honor, cherish, be loyal and truthful to who I am with or communicating to.

Anyways, I’m going to go so if want to know more about me or have any questions about me, you can write me at my unit and I promise you I will respond back to you.  Have a Happy New Year.

Also, when you write, you can only write two pieces of paper.  Front and back of one and front of another.  And if you want, when you write me, if you care, I would like to get a picture of you so I can know who I’m writing to.

Hope to hear from you soon.
Sincerely
Brandon Lee Duncan

Sex
Male
DOB
04/18/1995
Seeking
Women
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Christian
Conviction
Sexual Assault
Release
2037
Ad Start: 01-28-2021
Ad Expiration:
01-28-2022