Paul LaFrance
I hope you like my pictures.

My name is Paul. All my friends call me PJ. I'm 27 years old. I'm 25% French 75% Portuguese. I have blue eyes, dirty blonde hair. 5'8", 150 pounds. I'm very athletic. I don't do drugs never did. I do like to smoke weed. It's legal here in Massachusetts. I will drink on events. I do not smoke cigarettes. I don't like coffee. I like to ride my motorcycle, go out to eat, go to six flags, and hang out with friends.

I'm trying to fight for my freedom on a number of charges I'm going to list. Also I do have a prior record. They're charging me with (intimidation of a witness, firearm charges, mayham, conspiracy, unarmed robbery, larceny and assault charges). I hope my long list of charges does not scare you. I am innocent and that's true. Ask me I will explain. I have a court appointed attorney I don't trust though because his wife is the district attorney.

I am a very good person. One thing you will learn about me is I am very loyal and honest. My problem is I've been loyal and honest to the wrong people.  When I beat my charges I want to open a company, bye a home and share it with the woman of my dreams. Maybe you're that woman? Send a picture so I can match a face to the letter if possible. I'm waiting to get to know you. Thank you

Love always,
Paul LaFrance # 158310
400  Faunce Corner Road
North Dartmouth, MA 02747 USA
Caucasian, French, Portuguese
On Trial for Gun and Assault Charges
Release Date
Don't Have One on Trial Without Bail
Ad Start: 03-22-18
Ad Expiration:03-22-19