Raymond Vandever
My name is Ray, 52 years old from Kentucky. 

I am looking for a genuine person that is open-minded and would like to share some stories, maybe laugh a little, get or give some advice on life and all of its adventures.

I thought I would take a chance on here and maybe find someone to talk to that like some of the same things. I always try to be positive in everything I do. I hope to get out of here depending on my motion in court, maybe a year. I have a very good chance.

A little about myself. I do construction for a living, mainly roofing. Love the outdoors, walking in the woods, four wheeling, or on a boat pulling an inner tube down the river. I love old muscle cars restoring them and cruising around. Once I get my roofing up and going I plan on be a part of a wildlife rescue, relocating animals or just taking care of them when their hurt. Love animals!

What I do here to entertain myself. Read a lot of books, listen to my MP3 player mainly rock, hard rock, alternative. The summer I love walking or sitting in the sun.

Hopefully we can start writing soon. Waiting on you! Please no yellow paper or yellow envelopes. Only white paper and white envelopes. If you want send email address and I will add you to my account. I've never done anything like this looking forward to getting some mail. I can't wait.
Raymond Vandever # 15642-033
FCI-Butner Medium # 1
P O Box 1000  
Butner, NC 27509 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
07/16/66
Seeking
Women
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Christian
Conviction
Trafficking Conspiracy
Release Date
03/04/22
Ad Start: 07-04-19
Ad Expiration:07-04-20