Gregory Louissaint
My name is Greg, better known as Booma.

I'm from Queens, New York, but raised in Tidewater area of Virginia. I'm 23 and 5'10". I am Haitian and Jamaican. My mom is from Haiti and my father is Jamaican.

Things I enjoy doing are reading, writing, listening to music, getting tattoos and just enjoying life to the fullest. Some say I'm goofy, LOL, but if you ask me you can never go wrong with a good laugh. I am very understanding, outgoing, educated, family oriented, down to earth and full of energy.

My reason for putting my ad on this site is because I love to meet new women from all ages, races, and cultures from all around the world. I'm looking for a woman I could build with mentally and hopefully emotionally. A woman that I can relate to many ways, a woman that is loyal, genuine and that can communicate on all levels, honest and there is not with the kid games. I know what I want so I refuse to settle for anything less of that. To be honest I'm just looking for a good female friend. It's hard to come across a good woman these days. So when you do you have to take full advantage of the situation because there is no telling when the opportunity will present itself again.

I only have 3 left on my bid, anything can happen. Did I mention I don't have any kids but I do want some in a family of my own.

With that being said all those who wish to reach out to me there is an app called "jpay" where you can email me and also send pics, all you need is my state #which is #1534535. I'm able to check my email frequently so I will always respond.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Gregory  Louissaint # 1534535 
Wallens Ridge State Prison
P O Box 759
Big Stone Gap,  VA 24219 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
06/21/94
Seeking
Women, Friends, Donation
Race
Haitian Jamaican
Religion
Conviction
Burglary
Release
2021
Ad Start: 01-18-18
Ad Expiration:
01-18-19
Basic Ad