Marcus Drake
Hello world,

I'm checking in with all the beautiful ladies around the globe.

I'm 6' ft. even who weighs in at 190 lbs. You can tell the rest from my pictures My hobbies are: reading, playing sports mainly basketball. My first love is music I love to sing and dance. I love being home around my family. I love kids and  have 2 of my own. I'm 42 yrs. old but I still feel so young.

I'm not looking for a specific type because we are all unique and beautiful in our own way. I just need someone who has a great sense of humor, someone who can also think for themselves. Also spiritual because God comes first.

I'm from Chicage, IL. but I've been raised in Austin, TX majority of my life. So I have a few questons for  my potential pen pal.
What do you look for in a peraon?
What's you outlook on life?
Is family an important part of your life?
What are your likes and dislikes?
That's just a couple of questions that I feel that's important I should or would like to know.

I've make plenty of mistakes and I"m in the process of correcting them. I have plenty of regrets but that's the past that I cannot change but I can change about how I move forward.

I also care about what happens to me in my future. I look forward to meeting new people who could give me better perspective on life. I took my freedom for granted and that's one mistake I will never make again. so hopefully positive people will respond to my ad because I sure will be on the look out for responds.

God Bless!

Marcus Drake # 1521391
McConnell Unit
3001 Emily Drive  
Beeville, TX 78102 USA
African American
Aggravated Robbery with Deadly Weapon
Release Date
Unknown Up For Parole Now
Ad Start: 05-07-20
Ad Expiration:05-07-21