Christopher Winnell # 14705-088
Federal Satellite Low Elkton
P O Box 10
Lisbon   OH   44432   USA
Christopher Winnell
Hi! My name is Chad and I am currently incarcerated at a federal prison in Ohio. As of writing this ad, I am 40 years old,195 lbs., and 5’10”.  I am divorced (since2019), and I am a father of two amazing kids who are the light of my life. I have been incarcerated since 2017 and my release date is in 2028, Although it could be as early as 2026.

I hope that after reading this ad, You will decide to write to me and that we can make a communication. Before prison, I did not always consider how Important and valuable relationships and communication with people really are. But, I have learned to be much more social and more open over the past few years and I find myself searching for someone to connect with. I really hope to find someone new to enjoy the present with and to experience the excitement of getting to know each other.

I don't want to paint myself into a box by being too exclusive in describing the type of person or the type of relationship I hope to find. I'm really open to anything and to anyone, as long as you are a sincere and honest person. I have no hang-ups. I don't judge anyone.  I'm a very open-minded guy who is, for some reason, fascinated with the most unique things about a person that makes them their own individual selves.

It's those types of things I'm looking for. I’m also open to any type or level of relationship. I don't have any demands or expectations and at the same time no reservations or limits in that regard. I would like to find a friend to talk to. And sure…I won't deny, I would love to find someone to make a deeper, romantic connection with if possible too. But like I said, I’m open to anything, just anxiously waiting to hear from you!

Now, a little more about me. I'm actually kind of a quiet guy. Although, I'm not as shy or backwards as I used to be. Prison has helped with that. I am always thinking and almost always a pretty positive person. I'm kind of a work-a-holic. Even in prison, on my job here, I work really hard and really enjoy doing it. I like fixing things. I like working with my hands and fixing anything that's broken. On the outside, before prison, I had a good career, was successful and hard-working. I will be again.
Yes, I screwed up, but I put forward 110% of myself every day since I got locked up, to be productive and learn from my mistakes so that when this is over, I've come through it a better man even then before.

I probably shouldn't give too much more away right now and should just wait until you write me. I really do hope to hear from you soon!

Distribution of Child Pornography
Ad Start: 03-24-2022
Ad Expiration: 03-24-2023