Ernest Draper
First and foremost, thank you for taking the time to view my ad.

Everyone calls me Logan. I was born and raised in a small town out in the sticks. So I am definitely a country boy at heart. I am in my mid twenties, I'm 6 feet tall, and about 240 lbs. I am very active, and always up for anything.

I love to work out, I really enjoy lifting weights, and playing sports. I love the outdoors, so I like camping, hiking, fishing, hunting, and pretty much anything else you can do outside. I'm a sports fanatic. I don't there is a sport that I don't like. I am very laid-back and easy going. I was brought up in a Christian family. I'm not a really religious person. I'm not as dedicated as I should be, but I do believe though.

I have never been married and I don't have any kids. I do want both of them one day. I am a music lover, so I pretty much like all fwnewa. I favor Rock, R&B, and Country. I don't really watch a lot of TV, I would rather write or read a book. I like horror, action, and comedy movies. I also like Mexican and Chinese food. I am outgoing, and fun to be around. I can also be very charming when need be…

Now that you know a little about me, hopefully I will you're from you and get to know you. My life is confined behind these prison walls, so I am in desperate need of friends beyond them. So hopefully you will hit me up, I'll be waiting…
Ernest  Draper # 1426842
Sussex II State Person
24427  Musselwhite Drive
Waverly, VA 23891 USA
Armed Robbery, B&E
Release Date
Ad Start: 01-19-17
Ad Expiration:01-19-18