Matthew Esry
Hello, 

My name is Matt and before you read another ad let me tell you why you should write me!

I'm 35, 5'9", 180 lbs., Red hair and blue eyes. I was born in Arizona, but moved to Arkansas at 14. I'm divorced with one son. He's my miracle baby. I'll tell you more about him in a later letter.

Some of my hobbies are woodworking, reading, writing, helping others, and anything I can do to get ready for my eventual release. I start college for my bachelors degree in business management in September.

I'm looking for someone who wouldn't mind writing and developing a friendship. I say friendship because to me true friendship is built on honesty, trust, and respect. Someone who's as interested in learning about me as I am them, who won't judge me due to my past as I won't judge you over years.

I'm open-minded and have no expectations with this, though I hope to make a new friend, learn, feel, laugh, and have fun. I'm also open to sharing my experiences and giving a true, insider's perspective on prison life-if you think you can handle it!

Due to my incarceration I'm limited to what I can offer you, but should you decide to be my pen pal here are a few things I can offer you; someone you can write and say whatever's on your mind without fear of being judged or criticized, someone to push you towards your dreams and goals, and someone to be here for you with time devoted just for you.

If anything I've said caught your attention don't delay, write back today! I look forward to hearing from you, but until then, may you be blessed in all you do.

Sincerely,
Matt
Matthew Esry # 140650
North Central Unit
# 10 Prison Circle  
Calico Rock, AR 72519 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
04/02/84
Seeking
Friends
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Non-Denominational Christian
Conviction
Rape, 2nd° Battery
Release Date
05/17/26
Ad Start: 08-22-19
Ad Expiration:08-22-21