Semaj Alston
Before I start I just want to inform you that I have  4 felonies.

As an adult and  14 as a juvenile.
1st° contraband, aggravated robbery, vehicular eluding, distribution of a controlled substance schedule 2.
When I was 13 years old me and my friends was playing truth or dare and I
I picked dare, I get dared to slap this girl on the butt in school, and ended up doing it, so that's how I got in trouble as a juvenile.

I'm 5'8" and I weigh 235, I'm light-skinned with brown eyes and I have a lot of tattoos on my body. I'm born and raised in St. Paul, Minnesota. I'm adopted, I have 2 adopted brothers and I have 2 biological brothers and 1 biological sister.

My likes: listen to music, catch a football and basketball on TV, fishing, swimming, spending time with family members, shoot some basketball, going to an amusement park.

My dislikes: being lied to, fakeness, being around negative people, not keeping it real, rudeness, not being yourself.

My personality is: I love to have fun, I can be silly sometimes, I'm a social butterfly, high-energy. I can be shy sometimes, I have a big heart, I'm loyal, I tell it like it is, I have trust issues, I try to be respectful, I'm a very good listener.

I don't want you to write me because you feel sorry for me. I want you to write me because you like what you see and you want to get to know more about me.

I'm looking for a real friendship right now, someone who I can communicate with about anything. Anybody can lie on paper and I just want a chance to show you that I'm real as they come. New beginnings!
Semaj Alston # 133909
P O Box 999 
Canyon City, CO 80215 USA
African American, Native American
Aggravated Robbery
Release Date
2028 (MRD)
Ad Start: 05-31-18
Ad Expiration:05-31-19