Joshua Bowers
Joshua Bowers # 133887
Sterling Correctional Facility
P O Box 6000
Sterling   CO   80751   USA
Hello, my name is Josh. I am 32 yrs old, I was born and raised in Denver, Colorado. The reason for my post on this site is; to hopefully meet a person who shares in some of the same interests as I do. It never hurts to have a friend. A few of my likes are people who aren’t afraid to speak their minds no matter what the situation is. A person who likes to shine a light in a dark time. Someone who can open up to their emotions and cares for others as well. My dislikes are people who lie. That is one I have no room for in my life or friendships, you never know who a person is if they don’t know themselves. Also, trust is big in my world.

Some things about me, I like to have fun. Try my best to shine a light in a dark situation. I always speak what is on my mind, and always put my full faith in those I care and love. The reason for my incarceration is, when I was 20 years old. I made a big mistake and it almost cost a person his life. I was in a wreck and a person got hurt. I lost my freedom. I was given 18 years, for first degree assault and motor vehicle theft. I have about a year left. The man I was then isn’t who I am today. I have spent a long time trying to better myself to become a better person. I love to meet cool people who I can create a wonderful new friendship with. If you feel that is you then hit me up.

Sincerely, Josh Bowers

1st Degree Assault
Release Date
Ad Start: 07-08-21
Ad Expiration:  07-08-22