Bryan Croskey
To the special woman who takes the time to read this bio.

Hey, how are you doing? My need to Bryan Croskey. I'm 29 years old, African Americans, from Orlando, Florida

I'm currently finishing a 15 year sentence that I was sentenced to when I was 20 years old. I have 3 to 5 years left remaining on my sentence. When I'm released from prison I will be 32 years old. I currently have no kids, never been married and I'm single. But I do look forward to having kids and I'm still looking for that special woman I can call my wife. Because I believe that man can never be truly happy until he found his other which is his wife.

I consider myself to be very family oriented. I enjoy laughing and having fun with friends and family. When it comes to what type of woman I am interested in, I would say a very open-minded woman. I would love to meet someone that I can communicate with on all aspects of life. Someone who is secure of herself and knows where she is headed life. Someone I can build with and also start a foundation/teacher. A woman who is not afraid of change and is willing to step out in faith and a chance to show/prove that I am a man of greatness.

Since I've been locked up I use my time to educate myself and learned a great deal about life. So to whom this bio reaches I'm giving you my word as a that you won't be wasting your time or regret it if you choose to reach out and communicate with me.

Peace, love & harmony is what I bringin to the table. Can't wait to hear from you.

Bryan Croskey # 132592
Putnam Correctional Institution
128 Yelvington Road
E. Paltka, FL 32131 USA
Women, Friends
African American
Robbery with a Firearm
Release Date
Earliest 02/08/22 Latest 05/14/24
Ad Start: 04-26-18
Ad Expiration:04-26-19