Matthew Garcia
More than just an option, refuse to be forgotten.

Hi, I'm Matt Garcia. You may call me Matt or by my initials MJG if you'd like to. I am in my prime at 27 years old. I was born in Texas, in the beautiful month of July. I am scheduled for release, and will be on my way home the morning of March 20th 2018. I am educated and intelligent. I can be very outgoing and sociable. People I've enjoyed time with would say I'm fun to be around and they have smiled or laughed with me. The best word to describe me is confident. I have a good size family, and I was raised mostly by women. I know how to treat a woman and appreciate them, as well as their company. Especially a woman with a good personality.

I can appreciate family, beauty, great experiences, laughter, adventure and conversation. Some of my interest are music, entertainment, arts, shopping, luxury cars, fashion and style. Some other things I'm into are photography, modeling, going to the beach, weightlifting, sailing, gourmet cooking, hosting dinner parties & socials, dancing, poetry, writing lyrics, directing music videos, mobile, tech devices, jewelry, traveling, earning cash, and much more.

I'm very diverse, so please tell me what you are interested in, it could be mutual. Please tell me what reflects your intellect and personality, what you like. Tell me about your looks or exchange photos. I can send you photos. I email, call, write, open to visits. I have good communication skills, like to listen and conversate.

Look forward to getting to know each other. Women with sense of humor, smart, cute, great personality, attractive, unique, or successful are a plus. Let's get in contact. I'm self-motivated, and focused. I am clean-cut, but not afraid to get dirty to earn money. I plan to work full-time, possible career training, I keep it honest, let's talk.
Matthew Garcia # 12412-059
P O Box 1000
White Deer, PA 17887-1000 USA
Women, Friends
Mixed Ethnicity
Drug Conspiracy
Release Date
Ad Start: 09-07-17
Ad Expiration:09-07-18