Wayne J Moruzin
Hello ladies;
To begin, allow  me to tell you a little about myself. My name and address are all at the top of this letter, but most people who know, call me Top Cat or T.C.  I'm a single man, who's actually a widower. My wife died on September 25th, 2003. I do have twin sons who are married and have children of their own. I’m Spaniard &  French, whose grandparents, Uncle and my own Father came to this country from Menorca, Spain.

I'm 49 years old, born on April 6th, 1974. I've got dark brown wavy hair with green eyes. I speak neither of the languages. I'm relatively short at 5’ 5 and I’m usually about 185 to 200 lds.,  with a stocky build. Sort of like a football running back.

What am I looking for in a woman? Someone who's close to my own age, attractive both physically and personality wise. As well as with spirit in her soul and her heart. Otherwise I'm not too picky and really I have no preference on the unimportant things

I'd like honesty without empty promises or make-pretend…In order to develop any sort of meaningful relationship, trust is a necessity, so simply be yourself in who and what you are. Because you can rest assured that I'll be who I am. Fair enough?

If you go to JPay, using my name, 337846-A and New Jersey State Prison we can send one another E-mails and video-grams. I'm not aware of HOW this is done but I'm sure they'll tell you.

Alright woman, I'm out. Hope to hear from you soon.

Take care & be good to those you love.

Top Cat

P.S. In about 4 months I'll be transferred into the Virginia Penitentiary System on an Inter-State Transfer.

Wayne Moruzin # 1203941
New Jersey State Prison
P O Box 861
Trenton   NJ   08625   USA
Ad Start: 09-14-2023
Ad Expiration:  09-14-2024
Hispanic, Spaniard, French
Robbery While Armed
Release Date
It Varies While Serving