My name is Mardale, I'm originally from Chicago and has lived throughout the midwest.  I'm an Aries born 90's baby with an old soul and good personality.  You can text me.  I'm a dedicated, determined, passionate, ambitious, and humorous person who enjoys good vibes and positive energy.  I work out 5 days a week, listen to my music, read and attend prison programs they have to offer that interest me.  I plan on obtaining my CDL license in the near future.  I'm currently serving a non-violent drug offense and have been incarcerated since 2019.

I'm looking for a woman who can share there valuble time with getting to know me and have patience to develop growth, whether it be snail-mail, email or phone conversation.  My expectations are not high but my intentions are to find a good friend to start with and see where things lead us.  I'm not looking to mislead anyone and don't want to be misled myself.  I'm going to keep it real whether it affects me or not but hurting a person feeling is not what I intend on doing but communication is key.

I would like to put a face to whomever takes interest in me sooner than later and a voice for validation.  I am heterosexual and respectfully ask that NO transgenders or gay men attempt to contact me please.

My contact info is:
Address:  Mardale Johnson # 11845059, FCI Terre Haute, P O Box 33, Oxford, WI 47808.

Be sure to put your name in the text along with a brief description of yourself.


Mardale Johnson # 11845-059
F C I Terre Haute
P O Box 33
Terre Haute   IN   47808   USA
Mardale Johnson
Legal Help
African American
Drug Offense
Release Date
Ad Start:  01-18-2024
Ad Expiration:  07-20-2025
Basic Ad