Shane Chiago

To all of you who have taken a chance and time out of your day to view my profile.

Anyhow, my name is Shane Chiago, I'm a 33-year-old native American that's from Arizona. I'm 5'9" with black hair and brown eyes. I have been incarcerated since 2004. I've truly made my share of mistakes in this world that I am now paying. It's truly been a long road, but it's come to an end for me 2020 is my release date.

Anyhow I'm looking to meet new people and build the stage for new friendships with people that are about being positive people in the world that enjoy having fun without all the drama. I wanna meet people of all backgrounds and race… Plus I can't forget about all the lovely ladies from overseas… So please don't be shy on making your presence known.

I'm a person that is pretty laid-back, loyal, honest, respectful, and trustworthy. I'm very easy to get along with as well as well as easy to talk to. I don't judge people. I'm understanding and a great listener. I'm definitely a friend worth having I value my friends and their friendships.

Anyway, if you're willing to give me a chance to get to know you I sure would love to hear from you soon. So with all that being said allow me to leave you all with a quote that I always look to in times of need.

Remember, to every dark night, there's a bright day to come.

I look forward to hearing from you or someone soon.
Take care stay safe!

Shane Chiago

Shane Chiago  #  11838196
P O Box 1000
Lewisburg, PA 17837 USA

Native American
Native American
Assault on a Federal Officer
Ad Start:  09-22-16
Ad Expiration: