Shayne Angwin

My name is Shayne and I'm 24 years old. My birthday is September 12th 1993 and I am a Virgo. I am currently serving a 3year term for burglary and roughly have 15 months left.

I am currently looking for someone who wants to settle down. I'm a humble, fun-loving, easy-going, funny, caring young man. I'm very open-minded and my sexual preference is open/bi. I enjoy going camping, fishing, going out on the town, being around the person I love the most. I don't like drama and stay away from it as much as possible.

What are your favorite things to do when you got nothing to do?
What's your favorite kind of animal?
Got any pets?
What your best quality?
What's important to you most in a relationship?

One thing you should know about me is when I love someone, I really and truly love the through good, bad, and worse. I am a very helpful kind of person. I got a big heart and will do anything to help out. I am a great listener and try to give good advice when it's needed.

I love to learn new things such as professions, languages, new cuisine, self-improvement, techniques.

Well that's all about me for now. If you would like to get a hold of me you can either send me a letter or go to My information for jpay is Shayne Angwin (116590). You will have to buy stamps though, but they are really cheap. It's also more convenient and more fun through emails.

Look forward to talking to you.
Shayne Angwin # 116590
P O Box 125  N 8th W
St. Anthony, ID 83445 USA
Women, Men
Release Date
Ad Start: 05-17-18
Ad Expiration:05-17-19