Andre Harper
Well… First I would like to say hello to all the beautiful ladies out there, who have taken the time to read my profile. Thank you !

You don't get to meet a fabulous, handsome, lovable special kind of guy like myself everyday! I'm like a solar eclipse…It only happens once!! :) So don't miss out! LOL just kidding.

My name is Andre, but I prefer to be called Dre. I am 38 years of age, 5'11", 194 pounds, I'm a Pisces. I'm from Tallahassee, Florida, the sunshine state  the home of the best oranges and the best beaches! I'm a very sweet, down to earth, very respectful, very caring, loving as well as easy to love type of guy. I'm family-oriented, a good sense of humor (I keep you entertained) bowling, playing pool, traveling, drawing portraits, shopping, going to the movies, dining at nice restaurants, working out, spending time with family & friends, and taking long walks in the park.

What I'm looking for as far as a woman… I'm basically looking for a new friend, someone who is smart, down to earth, caring, loving, sweet, sincere, ready to laugh at my sense of humor. Mostly someone who is not afraid to reach out to send a letter in the mail and conversate with a good man like myself! I would love to meet my princess!! Trust me… You will not be disappointed! :) So smile… Because I know I just brightened up your day! You're welcome!!
Andre Harper # 11636-017
P O Box 52020
Bennettsville SC 29512  USA
Women, Donations
African American
Christian Beliefs
Unarmed Bank Robbery
Ad Start: 11-10-16
Ad Expiration:11-10-18