Brian Hicks

What's up free world?

My name is Brian. I'm 6 ft tall, 190 lbs, tattooed, and possibly the greatest person you've never met. You're welcome in advance, if we end up moving forward from here. I'm in great shape (according to the mirror), I'm funny (or so I'm told), I'm intelligent (or so I've tested), I'm a talented musician (your ears would agree), and above all else... I'm HUMBLE. :D

I'd like to start by saying that I am not looking for support. I work for my own money, on top of having a supportive family. I've been locked up for over 14 years and I have just about a year until I get out (April 2020). After all this time away from the fairer sex, I'm looking to get re-acquainted with real people. I don't necessarily need a place to land after 15 years, just maybe someone to land next to.

I have been a computer programmer for about 4 years now, and that is my intended career path when I am released. In my free time, I enjoy working out, playing basketball, listening to music, and playing drums or guitar. I'm really close with my family. I regularly talk to my mom, my 2 sisters, and my 4 nieces and nephews who I adore (and who adore me). Overall, I'm looking forward to putting all this time behind me, and moving on with life.

My options for communication are letters, phone calls, and more recently, we have JPay tablets to send and receive email. There is a JPay website (jpay.com) and phone app to set up an account for email and to send pictures and videos. The only information needed is an inmate name and number.

If you prefer to send letters and/or pictures by mail, please send them in separate envelopes. Otherwise, the facility will deny them and return them to you




Brian Hicks # 1126718
JCCC
8200 Fenceline Road
Jefferson City, MO 65101 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
01/26/84
Seeking
Women
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Conviction
1st Degree Robbery
Release
04/24/20
Back
Next
Ad Start: 04/18/19
Ad Expiration:04/18/20