Hi, my name is Geoffrey Reese and I am currently incarcerated at the Maine State Prison. I wasn't really interested in a pen pal profile for a long time; mostly because I’ve had unfavorable feedback from my fellow inmates. I tend to look at his both as an opportunity and an investment.

I am a thirty wight (38) year old African American male. I was born/raised in Houston, TX, however I've lived in several other states, including Georgia, Florida, Louisiana, and Maine.  My ethnic background is African-American, Native-American, and French.
I am not racist or highly political, but I AM versed in socially-aware and conscious. I am six feet and 1 inch tall; light-skinned; and have an athletic build (210 lbs, mostly muscle). My eyes are hazel and my hair is black. Additionally, I have never been married, nor do I have any siblings or kids of my own. I graduated from High School, attained a B.S. in Psychology, and am currently pursuing a Master’s degree in theology through a tuition-free program offered by Nation’s University - an online Christian college. 

Some of the things I enjoy are traveling, shopping, cooking, weightlifting, comedy, yoga, and watching movies and music videos. I also enjoy good company and deep conversations. My hobbies are reading, writing creatively ( e.g, poetry, short stories, etc) & journaling. I am eager to meet a woman who is attractive, has a good personality, understands the value of trust, honesty and loyalty. I am imperfect but honestly say, with confidence, that I possess those qualities.

If you are interested  - write me!


 

Geoffrey Reese # 108526
Maine State Prison
807 Cushing Road
Warren   ME   04864   USA
Geoffrey Reese
Sex
Male
DOB
12/10/1981
Seeking
Women,
Friends
Race
African American
Religion
Christian
Conviction
Elevated Aggravated
Release Date
As Soon As 2030
Ad Start:  02-24-22
Ad Expiration:  02-24-23
Basic Ad
WYSIWYG Web Builder