Michael Johnson
Hello Pen Pal family, my name is Mike, I am 35 years old.

I am new to this type of thing, but I am open to trying new things. Especially if I can meet someone cool that isn't too hard on a good man that has made some mistakes in his life. I don't let them define me. I use them to make myself better. So when I come home I can be as successful as possible. I can't wait for that day.

I am a family man, I don't have any children but I love the fact of being a father figure. I have a great relationship with my family.

I have been in here for 10 years and I have been single for majority of that. I would love to find someone open to being loved and cared for. I love to travel and experiencing different things, I still do. I love the outdoors I like fishing, walking, bike riding. But I also enjoy staying home cuddling up watching a movie or playing a game :) I'm down to earth. I try to avoid drama. I don't like arguing, there will be disagreement but we don't have to fight to resolve them.

I'm a Sagittarius so I'm a calm spirit and I always try to help people when I can. I haven't had a girlfriend in eight years and I really miss having someone to direct my love to. I hope to have sucess on finding someone that is as serious as me. I love to have fun but I would never play with someone's heart. I feel like if we were putting ourselves in a vulnerable position than we deserve to find someone that will respect are feelings.

I look forward to hearing all about you. Either by snail mail or email via J-pay.com you just need my state # to sign up (#1074850).

Well thank you for reading,

Sincerely, Mike


Michael Johnson  # 1074850
Greensville Correctional Center
901 Corrections Way 
Jarratt, VA 23870 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
12/07/82
Seeking
Women
Race
Black & White
Religion
Believer
Conviction
Robbery
Release Date
2034
Ad Start: 12-13-18
Ad Expiration:12-13-20