Kenneth Waterbury

Hello ladies, 

How's your day been so far? Good I hope, you've stopped at this site in your reading my demo, so lucky me so far?

My name is Kenny, in Here I'm called Water (the short of my last name). I'm 5'11" at 180 lbs., With blue eyes, blue eyes in Indian, Krazy huh, but true. As you can see from my pics I've got enough tattoos for two ppl, but I'm the owner of these. Most of which I've done myself.

At the age of 39, I believe which is in the mind, I sure don't feel like I'm 39. Maybe 29? I stay in shape with plenty of exercise and keep in mind sharp with books. My bio tells you I'm have Native American and half White, oh that's where them blue eyes come from. My native tribe is Osage from the Oklahoma/Missouri area. I was born and raised in Kansas, I have four sisters and one brother.

I've been locked up for 14 years now here in the federal system where I have about four years left with halfway house. I'm a sincere student when it comes to life and art. Pencil, pen, coloring pencils they all make magic when I put them to work, but the tattoo machine is where my true passion to art lays!

Are the gears turning? Feed  that hamster!? Now that you have my info, check me out, let share a laugh.
Kenneth Waterbury # 10628-031
P O Box 3000
Pine Knot, KY 42635 USA
Women, Friends
Caucasian, Native American
Native American
Conspiracy to Distribute, Possession with Intent to Distribute, Felon in Possession of a Firearm
39 and feel like 25
Back Piece Done
2007 at USP Florence
Kenneth Waterbury
Tattoo Work I've Done .
70 Hours of Work So Far
Ad Start: 07/06/17
Ad Expiration:07/06/18