Reginald Harris
All glory to God!

I would like to say hello to all the beautiful people all over the world. My name is Reginald Harris am African American, 5' 6 1/2" to 5'7". I weigh 170 pounds, and tattooed up from my ankles to my neck. I am 35 years old and have been locked up for the last 18 years on a 99 year sentence for organized crime. Where I was still in high school before my incarceration.

I am from Fort Worth, Texas. I am a born-again Christian who is looking for someone who respects Ecclesiasts 7:20 and Hebrews 13:3, also someone I can build a friendship with who have got their priorities to gather and know what they want in life. Someone that's kool, fun-loving, outgoing, open-minded, most of all loyalty and God feared.

I am on a positive level and of clear mind at this time in my life, so I'm trying to surround myself with positive energy in the word of God. I don't discriminate so feel free to hit me up. I will not take anything personal so ask away.

I would like to now give you a little background testimony of my 17 years in the world before my incarceration. At 12 years old I started befriending blood gang members. I ended up joining when I turned 13 years old. I started selling drugs, doing a lot of drugs on top of drinking and partying every day. I was having money, cars, and a lot of fun so I thought it was the life, due to being young, immature and not knowing any better. I ended up getting locked up in the end and have been locked up ever since and none of the so-called homeboys have been there.

I have since then gave up my life to Christ and left that in life alone! I have gotten my GED and construction carpentry building trade certificate. But feel free to write and I am looking forward to starting a friendship.

Thanks for your time and God bless you!




Reginald Harris # 1057203
Polunsky Unit
3872 FM 350 South
Livingston, TX 77351 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
10/07/82
Seeking
Friends
Race
African American
Religion
Christian
Conviction
Organized Crime
Release Date
09/30/30
Ad Start: 07-12-18
Ad Expiration:07-12-19