Steel Frazier # 1030543
S C I
22835 McGirts Bridge Road
Laurinburg   NC   28352   USA
Steel Frazier
Hey, My name is Steel E Frazier, Facebook Buck Frazier. I’m 34. I have black hair, brown eyes, I’m 5’11, 185 pounds. I’m Native American and Latino. I enjoy spending time with friends, doing outside stuff, camping, fishing, hunting, being out on some lake or hiking on the Blue Ridge Parkway or I like spending time with my girls. I’m a good cook and I don’t mind washing the dishes. I really enjoy sipping wine and eating cheese and holding my better half. I’m a romantic. I love stuff like that, here’s what I'm looking for in a woman.

I’m 34, so I want an older woman. She needs to be upbeat and positive. Not uptight, age is just a number, personality is what counts . I’m very fun to be around and joke a lot, so I can keep my girl smiling, because that’s my job to be there 100% every step of the way. I want the world to know there are some good guys still out there. I’ve been alone for the past 7 years. I don’t know how I’ve made it through all these years, but I did. My time is almost over, my release date is 4-12-23 and I’m ready to love again. I need a good, beautiful, smart woman in my life. I’m almost home and I would like to have someone to come home to. I promise I won't disappoint. I’m very handsome and have a nice body. I’ve been working out for 6 years. I’m not ugly. I’m just a good guy looking for love and can’t wait to sweep my soulmate off her feet and take care of her and tell her everything is gonna be alright. I’ve done 6 yrs of hell in this place. I’m ready to meet someone and spend the next 6 yrs in love and forget this nightmare. I hope I hear from somebody. I’m sure there is some girl that needs a good man like me. I can’t wait to meet a special person in my life. I deserve some good after what I’ve been through in life.  Don’t take it for granted when I find someone I’m gonna love her like I’ve never loved before and never be unfaithful or insensitive.

I can’t believe I’ve almost done 8 years. 8-11 yrs is what my time was. It's almost over now, 18 months and I'll be home. I just want a normal life and I want to share it with somebody when I am free. I never had girl problems out there, I could meet a girl, no problem when I get out, but I want the right girl, not just any chick I want a woman that knows how to treat a man and knows not to play games with my heart. I know there’s a woman out there for me and I know you feel alone but you're not, honey. I’m here waiting for you. Your knight in shining armor.  God will bring us together someday.

Your friend, Steel Frazier


Sex
Male
DOB
Seeking
Race
Religion
Conviction
Release
Ad Start: 10-21-2021
Ad Expiration: 10-21-2022