Douglas Waters
Hello

Well I would like to start by thanking you for your time. I go by Doug. I'm 34 years old. I'm serving a total sentence of 1800 years for 2 capital murders and robbery charge.

I enjoy getting to know people, having a good time, and enjoying the little things in life. I'm down to earth and have a good sense of humor. I'm a good listener. I like being able to help people if I can. I have good days as well as bad just like everyone so it's nice to be able to have people on my side as well.

I'm not looking for a pity party or handouts. I earned my spot in life. Life is not fair to anyone. I have been through a lot so I can give advice in some things. I don't know everything or even close to it. Life is a learning process.


I have a big heart and don't want to become a machine or numb in life. I love meeting people and spending time with people. I enjoy writing, tattooing, those are a couple ways I express myself. My interest are outdoors, animals, trucks and cars, motorcycles.

I am tatted up from head to toe. I love the beach as well as the country. I like all kinds of music, skateboarding, snowboarding. I don't judge people at all. I see everyone is equal. I'll give anyone a chance. I accept all people regardless of your religious beliefs.

So if you would like to get to know me shoot me a few lines or email me through Jpay.com. I look forward to hearing from you.

Much respect,
Doug




Douglas Waters  # 1014545
River North Correctional Center
329 Dell Brook Lane
Independence, VA 24348 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
12/23/83
Seeking
Friends
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Wiccan
Conviction
2 Capital Murders 1 Robbery
Release Date
06/07/3803 Serving a Life Sentence
Ad Start: 09-06-18
Ad Expiration:09-06-20