Craig Pearson
Greetings and Hello to all, my name is Craig Michael Pearson, I was born on October 10th, 1970.  I’m 50, but still feel as healthy as a 25 year old and look as though I am 40.  Lol!!  I weigh around 185 with a solid firm athletic build in which I believe in staying fit and working out 5 days a week.  My height is 5’10, I have dark long brown hair with a few touches of grey in it.  I have brown eyes. I do have quite a bit of tattoo art work on my body as I am a big fan of art.  I am doing a 120 month sentence (10 years) for selling meth to a DEA agent.   My outdate is 2027 hoping 2025 if I complete the residential drug program.  I was born in Missoula, Montana.  I grew up in Helena, Montana.  I love the great outdoors.  I love to hunt and fish and camp.  I love awesome movies my passion is music.  I am a musician as well.  I play and sing all my own original music.  I have 3 original music projects with around 100 songs to record in a studio as we speak.  I have my first book I authored to be published anytime.  It’s called “A DAY IN THE LIFE IN THE FEDS”-VOL. 1994-96:  GANGSTER TALES, MEMOIRS, SHORT STORIES AND MUCH, MUCH MORE OF MY LIFE IN FEDERAL PRISON.  It’s an awesome read and I have already written vol. 2, 3 and I’m currently working on vol. 4.

I am a straight, single, Caucasian white male that is looking for a woman with intelligence and a sense of humor to write and correspond with.  I am open to conversation on any topic and I am open to a more serious relationship if the stars aligned perfectly.  I plan to pursue more college and school for a business management degree.  I graduated from a restaurant management vocational training course with a semi degree.

If you would like to write to me:  Craig Michael Person #09497-051
HOPE TO HEAR FROM YOU SOON.


Craig Pearson # 09497-051
F C I Englewood
9595 W Quincy Avenue
Littleton   CO   80123   USA

Back
Next
Ad Start: 04-01-21
Ad Expiration: 04-01-22

Sex
Male
DOB
10/10/1970
Seeking
Women
Race
Caucasian, Native American
Religion
Conviction
Conspiracy To Distribute Meth
Release Date
2027