Timothy Kendrick
That's right! You found your Huckleberry!!

I've been gone nearly 20 years and getting short. I wear 50 pounds of ink, born May 8, 1968  (Taurus), 6 ft., 190 lbs., brn hair, hzl eyes, Swede/Italian descent. Funny, open-minded, great heart, loyal & single w/no hangups or baggage. An athletic motorhead/cycle is who's got a clean bill of health, great with kids, cooks, outdoorsy, and only looks for positive in life. (Google me at FBOP.Gov-no funny stuff here). A tile setter by trade and crocheter by hobby.

I/S/O- a yummy,curvacious woman who enjoys flirting, laughing & love. One who likes being pampered romantically. A successful, smart, outgoing chick who's capable to fill my needs & desires while manipulatively hungry enough to fill her own. Yowzers!!!

You must be able and willing to send scented letters, receive gifts and/or calls, and xchange pics. You must be sure and cunning enough (demanding huh?) To investigate this man's interest and desires while relinquishing your own. Are you a woman who strength can turn this devil into an angel?

I know this is a crap shot… And I've been known to gamble, too. However I always keep us real because all I've got to offer is-ME. Plus, I can really use some new friends who have other than jailhouse conversation to offer 'cause I'm goin' crazy in here!!!

I pray for now this will suffice. So, remember, lovely chickadies, FRIENDS FIRST,  and allow the test of time tell a tale. I'm not shy or afraid to commit should a "Full Package"present herself to me in the flesh. (A yummy! Yum! Yum!) LOL

So until Cinderella lassos a rope around my neck and sinches it tight, if you're lonely, bored, or just looking for some stimulating conversation, I'll be your Huckleberry!!!

Thank you so very much for your time. Hope to hear from you soon. God bless and have a super fantastic day.

Calo,
Timothy
XOXO

Timothy Kendrick # 09128029
FCI-Greenville
P O Box 5000
Greenville, IL 62246 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
05/08/68
Seeking
Women, Friends
Race
Caucasian, Italian/Swede
Religion
Protestant
Conviction
Distribution of Meth X3
Release Date
07/2026
Ad Start: 12-06-18
Ad Expiration:12-06-20