Travis Adams
Hello, my name is Travis Adams.

I am 36 yrs. old 6 ft. tall and 200 lbs. I have dirty blonde hair that I try to keep nicely faded and I have hazel eyes. I was born in 1982 in Ft. Lenord Wood MO. on a military base ,grew up a military brat. I later moved to Evansville, IN where I lived until 2014.

I have several hobbies but a couple of my favorite is dropping the top on a nice summer day and just cruise all around back roads. I also love to boat there is no greater feeling than being on the water and watching the sunset or rise depending on the situation. I also love big cities. I love to walk downtown Chicago St. Louis and just people watch, but my most favorite hobby is the ocean. I love, love, love the oceans, walking the beaches or going to a pier and just watching the waves.

I am looking for a woman that is interested in some of the things I am. Someone I can talk to and wants to talk to me. I have always been told I am a great father yes I have a son he is 18, but also always been told I'm a good man. I love children and always have treated women with respect.

If you just want to be friends I'm okay with that as well, but who knows what the future will bring. I hate the situation I'm in, but one day it will be over and I hope I can find someone to help me make up for lost time. So if you're looking for a friend or hey maybe even love send me a letter and let's see what becomes of it.
Travis Adams # 08992028
USP-Victorville
P O Box 3900 
Adelanto, CA 92301 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
03/14/82
Seeking
Women, Friends
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Christian
Conviction
Meth Conspiracy
Release Date
12/24/31 Max 05/11/34
Ad Start: 01-17-19
Ad Expiration:01-17-20