John Kasten II

My name is John Michael  Kasten II. I go by  "John Michael ". I'm 40 years old, single, and am looking for a real friend. I need help. I don't belong in prison, and I need help in many ways. I need to get out of here, legally of course. If we begin corresponding, I will tell you anything you want to know about me and why I'm in prison.

Before I became incarcerated, I had none of the tattoos you see. I used to work in the restaurant/ hospitality industry, and fine dining. I was even a car salesman for Kia. I went to the University of NC Greensboro, majoring in psychology, but didn't graduate. I am a 3rd degree Master Mason who was once a member of Gate City Lodge 694 in Greensboro, NC. Yes, I once walked the mosaic pavement wearing the jewel of the Jr. Grand Warden, and if you know what that means, we definitely need to talk.

I love philosophy. I've read "Morals and Dogma", by Albert Pike, from cover to cover, and have my own copy. I also have a beautiful 15-year-old daughter by my first wife.

In 2010, I became addicted to and overdosed on the prescription drug Adderall, which placed me in a state of psychosis, and is the cause of the crime I'm currently incarcerated for. I've been clean now for 10 years and I believe I have a greater purpose in life other than prison. I need someone to really hear my story and help me.

If you write me, and want to talk, I can call you pre-paid at no cost to you. I want someone to visit me also. I need a miracle, and I need a real friend. I'm waiting. God bless you, and's so mote it be.
John Kasten II # 0702707
Alexander Correcitonal Institution
633 Old Landfill Road   
Taylorsville, NC 28681 USA
Women, Friends, Donations, Legal Help
Murder Arson
Release Date
Serving a Life Sentence
Ad Start: 07-09-20
Ad Expiration:07-09-21