Anthony Alls
Dreams do come true
Hi, everyone in the free world. My name is Anthony Alls, I am a single 48 years old African-American male from Columbus, Ohio who is in search of a non-judgmental, drama-free, non-psychotic, honest, reliable, good woman to be friends with or maybe more, that have no hang-ups or issues dealing with men, especially a man like myself who is incarcerated.

I’m a straight man who doesn’t smoke cigarettes, do any type of hard-core drugs, but I do however occasionally smoke weed and drink champagne.  I’m honest, faithful while I’m in a committed relationship, business minded, smart, I have a great personality, a great sense of humor, understanding, down to earth, romantic, love kids, love animals, talkative, family orientated, close with my Mother, out-spoken sometimes, sensitive to women needs, loving and will love and treat a woman with the utmost love and respect as my friend or as my woman.

Some of my hobbies are: swimming, boxing, exercising playing basketball, football, volleyball, chess, traveling, fishing, camping, out in nature, hiking, canoeing, writing letters, e-mailing family members and friends, talking on the phone, fine dining, going out to see a good movie, watching T.V. and reading.

If you are tired of the games, lies, scam creator’s and dreaming about Mr. Right coming into your life, then please consider me. I may not be perfect or rich, but at least I’m an exceptionally good man. Only serious replies with pictures will get a speedy response. Please write me directly.

Anthony Alls # 04444-032
U S P Terre Haute
P O Box 33
Terre Haute   IN   47808   USA

Back
Next
Ad Start: 09-02-21
Ad Expiration: 09-02-22
Sex
Male
DOB
08/02/1972
Seeking
Women
Race
African American
Religion
Christian
Conviction
Robbery
Release Date
2027