Dane Locklear Jr
Dane Locklear Jr # 0245105
Nash Correctional
P O Box 247
Phoenix   MD   21131   USA

TextBehind
GettingOut.com
Hey you :) I hope my greetings don't sound all corny because I am seriously interested in finding and becoming friends through this site. I'm Dane, and I would like to share a little about myself with you. I was born and grew up here in North Carolina although I have traveled quite a bit across the country.

Here in prison I use my time exercising a lot, and in my free time I kinda create things from scrap or fix broken radios for fellow inmates. I'm currently writing my biography which I'm maybe a little over half way through. I love to write which is why I figured adding my name to this site would connect me with someone who wouldn't mind writing to me and read all that I have to share about my life. But also I would love to connect with someone who would like to do the same.

If I had to mention something unique about me personally, it would be how I love to talk. Something so important I need to say is that my conviction doesn't define me as the person I am today. I've been incarcerated 22 years and don't have any parole date, yet I still live my life trying to have a smile on my face.

If I do get lucky enough to find a friend, one promise I can assure is I will forever be completely honest about myself now and the past. What matters to me is having a friend: someone that I will matter to. If that could be you, well I will be here awaiting your letter. My facility does not yet have e-mail, but you can send me letters and I promise I will write back.

Until then peace and blessings,
Dane AKA Chief


Ad Start: 12-16-21
Ad Expiration:  12-16-22
Sex
Male
DOB
08/22/1970
Seeking
Women,
Friends
Race
Native American
Religion
Spiritual
Conviction
Murder
Release Date
Serving A Life Sentence