David R Woodruff
David R Woodruff # 02376636
Telford Unit
3899 State Highway 98
New Boston   TX   75570   USA
Looking for a Soulmate!

Hi my name is David and I'm 22 years old, I'm 5' 11" and 175#. I have a 1 year old son. Serving a 5-year sentence, I come up for parole in February 2023, but maximum release date is November 2025

Trying to make the best of my time by learning a trade and educating myself daily. I like to read, work out, and write. In the free world I like going on walks and being outdoors and just in general spending quality time with the people I love. I also love animals.

I'm trying to find someone who is committed and wants to be successful as well, and someone who wants a serious relationship and something that lasts. My lifelong goal is to start a business, stay sober, and have a family life. Obviously looking for someone who doesn't mind a ready-made family!

If you email through JPay, please leave a return mailing address so I can respond. Please send a picture as well so I can put a face with your letter.  Tell me about yourself, what you like and dislike, ambitions, hopes, dreams, etc, and what you want out of a relationship. Remember I don't have email.  I will get your JPay messages within a day or two, they print them out and give them to us. But I can only write back by SNAIL MAIL so don't forget to include your mailing address.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Ad Start: 08-25-2022
Ad Expiration:  08-25-2023
NY Child, Eld, Dis WInt, Bi
Release Date