Shannon Torres
Shannon Torres # 02363350
Plane Unit
904 FM 686
Dayton   TX   77535    USA
Let me start off by introducing myself, my name is Shannon Torres, I'm 44 years old and from Houston, Texas. I'm a single mother of three who loves spending time with her family.

This is my first time on a penpal website so I don't really know what to expect but I am hoping to meet some interesting people to write back & forth with.

When I'm not in jail I love cooking, hanging out with my kids, going shopping, watching movies, going out to eat, playing pool, listening to music, going to the beach, camping, tubing down the river and traveling.

Since I've been incarcerated I've completed Culinary Arts class and am currently enrolled in Business Management & Logistics classes through Lee College. I'm going for my Associates. I figure gaining knowledge & going to school getting a degree & certifications is the best way to spend this down time.

Although this is the hardest part of my life I remain positive and am working for a better future.

Anyway, I look forward to meeting some interesting people to correspond with. If you're interested you can JPay me or write, but please don’t forget to include your address on Jpay because I can’t massage back, I have to write back,
We won't be getting our new tablets until December & then I can message back but until then I hope to hear from you, thanks for your time.

💘Shannon Torres

Women, Men, Friends,
Caucasian, Hispanic
Felon in Possession of Firearm
Release Date
Ad Start:   01-06-22
Ad Expiration:  01-06-23