Dennis Mackey
Hello potential pen pals. 

I have 15 years and I will not see parole for the first time until September 2025.

I am about 6'2" of average body build about 225 lbs. I have hazel eyes that like to change colors anything from green to blue to gold to brown. I am a single, white, male of 30 years old and have been locked up now for over a year. So if I do my whole time in I will be 44 years old when I get out but I hope and pray that I get out sooner. LOL.

I am looking for friendship first but I am not sure what to expect from this site. I like to watch all different kinds of shows and movies. Everything from horror to romantic comedy to anime. I like most kinds of music even though I am not really a music guy. I like to do a lot of outdoor activities that include but not limited to; swimming, hiking, jogging, biking, and tennis. I also am a bit of a nerd. I like to read a lot of mostly fantasy but I will read almost anything. I like to cook and I am very creative. I am very crafty and can make something out of almost nothing. I like to work with my hands and am pretty good with them.

I know some of ya'll will look at my charge and judge me. I also know that everyone makes mistakes and mine was a big one that was stupid and alcohol induced. I do hope that you do not hold my past against me. For those that do I thank you for reading my ad and have a nice day. For those that do not and would like to write I eagerly await your letter or jpay message. For those that write via jpay.com please make sure to add your address that I can write you back.

Well I am not sure what else to put in this ad. So if you want to know more about me just write and ask.

Thank you and have a blessed day.
Dennis Mackey  # 02219896
Joe F Gurney
1385 FM 3328
Palestine, TX 75803 USA

Sex
Male
DOB
02/20/89
Seeking
Women Donations
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Conviction
Aggravated Sexual Assault
Release
03/02/33
Ad Start:  10-17-19
Ad Expiration:
10-17-21