Darlo Olguin
My name is Dario Olguin #2194037,

I'm currently incarcerated at Beto #2 1400 F.M. 3452 Palestine, Texas 75803 for possession of a controlled substance 500-5000 grams. I signed for a 15 year non-agg and up for parole this November 2019 after 20 months. Its my first time in prison and God willing my last.

I've never done anything close to this before so I'll start with I'm 35 about 5'11 medium built 180 pounds and Mexican American. You can be whatever ethnicity, age is just a number, kids no kids.

Me myself have one. I'm very close to my friends and family. Hope you like tattoos , most of my upper torso is covered. I'm not looking specifically for a relationship , a friendship is always welcomed. I got to a point in my life where I want to make a life with my " soulmate " to be exact. I'm done with my past and looking towards my future.

The things I enjoy is travaling and spending time with friends. I consider myself a humourous and senstive person. I've been threw a lot. I will answer all questions with time.

For the moment Houston,Texas is my home but anything can happen! I would love to meet a interesting woman with ambition and just as outgoing as myself , or at least willing to try new things. I've had everything and nothing so I'm willing to work hard to achive my goals.

I'm not looking for money! I have everything i could possibly need. What I'm looking gor can not be brought. I'm looking to one day find " the one " to spend the remainder of my life with , could it be you ?

Dario Olguin # 02194037
Beto # 2
1400 FM 3452 
Palestine, TX 75803 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
04/20/84
Seeking
Women
Race
Mexican American
Religion
Conviction
Intent to Distribute 500-5000 Grams
Release Date
12/29/25
Ad Start: 07-11-19
Ad Expiration:07-11-20