TBH I’ve never done this type of thing before, but I’d have high hopes of meeting someone special.

My name is Devante Sims, I’m 24 years young. I’m from Cniniannti, Ohio, but raised in San Antonio, TX, home of the SPURS!  I’m open-minded, passive, respectful, honest, understanding, confident, independent. I have a 10 year sentence. I have 6 and a half done, I should see parole  in 6 months or a year with good behavior.

My goal in life is to build generational wealth so when I have kids my kids won’t need or want for anything. While I've been incarcerated, I’ve implemented my own business and am still striving for many more.

Some people look down on people who're locked up, but I took this as a blessing, because I would never be able to see how far my mind could expand with time and thinking. My hobbies are working out, drawing, cutting hair, reading, listening and writing music, and many more. I’m looking for someone who’s respectful, understanding, honest and themselves. I’d believe that’s what makes a good friendship or a relationship.

Well that's a little bit about me.

I’d hope I’ll get the pleasure of corresponding with you.

Tell me something about you. Send a photo and if you decide to use “Jpay” please include your address on JPay please, because I won’t be able to respond back to you through JPay  I can only hand write to you…


 

Devante Sims # 02101525
James V Allred Unit
2101 FM 369N
Iowa Park   TX   76367   USA
Devante Sims
Sex
Male
DOB
06/25/1997
Seeking
Women
Race
African American
Religion
Spiritual
Conviction
Aggravated Robbery
Release Date
2026
Ad Start:   04-21-22
Ad Expiration:  04-21-23