Mark Howell
Hi, my name is Mark Howell.

I am currently an inmate at a North Carolina minimum-security prison . I have been incarcerated since 2010 for eluding arrest. This means I did not stop for a blue light and carried the police on a high-speed chase. I will be released in September 2019.

I am 46 years old, 6 feet tall and weigh 197 pounds. I'm single and have never been married but I do have to interracial daughters who are 7 and 11.

I am interested in meeting a weight between 40-52 years old; who loves the Lord or desires to know Him. I am very knowledgeable and am well-rounded with many interests and hobbies. I love to cook and exercise. I like to stay in shape because I like to eat. I like outdoor activities, amusement parks, and traveling. I really enjoy attending church and am civic minded.

I would like to meet an intelligent woman likes to talk and share her feelings and inner thoughts. I am very attentive and a good listener. Using the Internet or social media is not the ideal way to meet someone to me. I use the Internet for research and to shop.

I am a one woman man; not a player. I'm looking for a Queen needing a King. I'm looking for a woman with a beautiful heart and mind; not a model because looks fade away.(Don't be afraid to send pictures). I'm looking for an honest friend so serious inquiries only please. I do not have a hidden agenda or ulterior motives and I want the same in return.

I am from Greensboro, NC and I'm interested in someone in NC or surrounding states.
Mark Howell # 0194293
Hoke Correctional Institution
243 Old NC 211
Raeford, NC 28376 USA
African American
Non-Denomination Christian
Eluding Arrest
Release Date
Ad Start: 09-28-17
Ad Expiration:09-28-18