Max Knopp
Hello my name is Max. 

I would like to take a moment to say thank you for reading my profile and to let you know this way of meeting someone is totally new for me, so bare with me. LOL.

I'm 52, 5'8" in height, 185 lbs. with an above average sport built. I'm a great listener with an open mind very trustworthy. I've always held a good job. I'm a hard worker and don't give up easily on things.

Since my incarceration I have found opportunities to help me become a better person. I take time out to look at things and weigh out the options. One of my great accomplishments has been studying  cu inlinary arts and successfully completing my Serusafe degree. Now I'm in the process of finishing my education (high school diploma) with one class left to graduate.

In my spare time I try to stay active by walking, lifting weights, drawing has helped also to pass the time. I enjoy the outdoors fishing, rides on my Harley, even watching a good movie.

Age and race doesn't concern me as long as that person is mature, has a great personality to go along with her, can be herself.

I'm just under two years left I would like to start up a friendship with someone that's willing to get to know me for who I am, not for my past? Besides snail mail we have emailing through

Max Knopp # 0104988

Max Knopp # 0104988
Winfield Correctional Facility
1806 Pinecrest Circle  
Winfield, KS 67156 USA
Aggravated Indecent Liberties with Minor (Fondling)
Release Date
Ad Start: 12-12-19
Ad Expiration:12-12-20