Kevin Daugherty
I was born in Kissimmee, Florida and lived there until I was 13. 

I grew up in only child in an upper-middle-class family. My dad coached my Little League and football teams and was my mechanic and coach all through my motorcross career. We lived on a farm in Orange Grove as well and we had a couple of horses. Over all I would say I had a great childhood. At least until age 15 when my father died in my arms.

At 18, I became a firefighter/EMT and had planned on making a career of it. Then one day an offer came along to drive a tractor trailer for the U.S. Postal Service so I changed careers. After eight years with them I move back to Florida and worked for Disney. That was short-lived though and I returned to Tennessee after only two years. As you can see in the picture I took a job with FedEx driving a truck until I was arrested.

How does someone with a great childhood, loving family, great career, end up in prison with a charge like mine. Easy, it's vengeance. A story of boy meets girl, has kids, it doesn't work out, boy files for divorce and gets kids, girl makes wild allegation, boy goes to prison.

I am trying to make the best of the situation. I have graduated auto mechanics and am now a teacher's aide. I am also pursuing an Associates degree in business administration and learning Spanish. My goal when I get out is to open my own motorcycle repair shop. As mentioned earlier, I got a dirt bike when I was a kid and race until getting into street bikes. Motorcycles are my passion. I still follow Supercross and Moto GP. I love all sports though and follow football, baseball, and soccer closely.

As for music my iTunes has everything from Sinatra to  Five Finger Death Punch but my heart is more with rock if I was picking favorites. I love tattoos and have seven but plan on getting more once I get out.

If I was to describe my personality I would say friendly, outgoing, competitive, but all with a great sense of humor. I am definitely funny and love to laugh.
I'm not in a gang and never will be. That's not my style. I don't smoke, never done drugs, and really only drink if I am at home watching a game or something to that effect. What I value most in life is family. My family has supported me and been by my side from the start proving that in the end family is all we have.

As for hobbies, I love to cook and I am a video gamer from way back.

I'm looking for friends but who knows what can happen. Only one way to find out, write me! To your letter. Take care and thanks for reading.
Kevin Daugherty # 00595756
Northwest Correctional Complex
960 State Route 212  
Tiptonville, TN 38079 USA
Sexual Battery (Aggravated)
Ad Start:  07-02-20
Ad Expiration: