Benjamin Luscher
Checking out soon and leaving on a jet plane.

I'm a short timer and my time is long. I'm a 45-year-old Native American from the Black Foot tribe. Would like to have a friend male or female to correspond with before I check out.

My interest are pretty much anything from the 80s. I like a lot of different genres of both music and movies. I also enjoy a lot of music from the 60s and 70s. I play guitar both lead, rhythm, as well as bass guitar and piano. I also enjoy a lot of reading from biographies to fiction. I am reading the novel Shogun right now by James Clavell. I like sports and most interested in the NFL and the NBA as well as watching the Olympics.

I work 16 hours a day doing kitchen duty so I don't need any money or commissary, just looking for a friend to write to. I am also interested in indoor/outdoor cooking, camping, hiking, running, mathematics and the New Testament Bible. I like both dogs and cats, day trips and the beach, skiing, museums, binge watching TV shows and movies. I like going to concerts, flea markets and thrift stores, Renaissance fairs, churches, arts n crafts.

Write me and I will share with you authentic jailhouse cuisine recipes that you can make in the comfort of your own kitchen and tell me how it hits your palate.

I hope to hear my name mail call and I will send a prompt reply and will reply to all who write. So sharpen up that pencil and write me, I'm sure that we will have something in common that we can write to one another about.

Thank you for reading my ad and thank you in advance.

Benjamin Luscher # 00514752
HRYCF
P O Box 9561 
Wilmington, DE 19809 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
4/06/73
Seeking
Women, Men, Friends
Race
Native American
Religion
Christian
Conviction
Possession Dealing
Release Date
12/2018
Ad Start: 10-08-18
Ad Expiration:10-08-19